Royal College of
Dental Surgeons of Ontario
Contact Us info@rcdso.org RCDSO Member Login
Filter

Contact Us

Mailing Address

Royal College of Dental Surgeons of Ontario

6 Crescent Road Toronto, Ontario Canada M4W 1T1

Phone Numbers

Main: 416-961-6555

Toll-Free: 1-800-565-4591

Email

General: info@rcdso.org

Registration Department: registration@rcdso.org

Media Inquiries: kmarsh@rcdso.org

Visitor Parking

The Royal College of Dental Surgeons of Ontario (RCDSO) is located in downtown Toronto at 6 Crescent Road. Parking in the area is extremely limited. The easiest way to reach our office is by subway. The Rosedale subway station is directly across the street. 

  • Registrar

    Irwin Fefergrad 416-934-5625 1-800-565-4591 ifefergrad@rcdso.org
  • Assistant Registrar

    Andréa Foti 416-961-6555 1-800-565-4591 afoti@rcdso.org
  • Director of Communications

    Kevin Marsh 416-934-4330 1-800-565-4591 kmarsh@rcdso.org
  • Director of Finance & Operations

    Jeffrey Gullberg 416-934-5621 1-800-565-4591 jgullberg@rcdso.org
  • Director, Quality Assurance

    Dr. Michael Gardner 416-934-5611 1-800-565-4591 mgardner@rcdso.org
  • Director, Professional Conduct & Regulatory Affairs

    Lori Long 416-934-5623 1-800-565-4591 llong@rcdso.org
  • Director, Human Resources

    Joe Donahue 416-961-6555 ext. 5607 1-800-565-4591 jdonahue@rcdso.org
  • Manager, Registration

    Julie Wilkin 416-934-5613 1-800-565-4591 jwilkin@rcdso.org
  • Manager, Professional Liability Program

    Alan Lachapelle 416-934-5600 ext. 3114 1-877-817-3757 alachapelle@plpservices.org
  • GM, Operations & Facilities Management

    Brenda Waddington 416-934-5622 1-800-565-4591 bwaddington@rcdso.org