RCDSO Council for 2023-2025 Term

Thank you to all candidates who participated in our Council election process, and to voters who made their voices heard.
Below are the successful Council election candidates.
District 1
Nalin Bhargava
District 2
Robyn Sommerville - acclaimed
District 3
Peter Delean

District 4
Mark Eckler - acclaimed
District 5
Nancy Di Santo - acclaimed

District 6
Harinder Sandhu

District 7
Erin Walker
District 8
Osama Soliman
District 9

District 10
Deborah Wilson - acclaimed
District 11
Amelia Chan

District 12
Anthony DuPatrick Norton Mair
*Candidates have until Monday, December 19 to request a recount